Let’s do this:3

lets3

Favour

God has been so good to me, it may have taken a while for me to really mean that. I have the tendency to only see God has been “good” when things have gone my way; when I get exactly what I’ve been praying for and when I don’t I get frustrated with God and begin to analyse the situation. I begin to list the things I’ve done to deserve what I want( y’all I’m being very honest here don’t judge me) when in reality it has nothing to do with what I can do to get that blessing but everything to do with his grace, mercy and favour.

Protection is something I’m extremely thankful for, everyday this year I  left my house and came back safe and unharmed. Thank you Jesus!

God has been good to me

God has been good to me

God has been good to me (people I typed this three times no copy and paste, I’m not tired today lol)

Church today was mainly thanksgiven, full of praise and pastor talked a little bit about favour. It was amazing, I danced and praised and held back my tires from testimonies upon testimonies that people shared on God’s protection, favour and love.

God, you are amazing

God, you are amazing

God, you are amazing

People the enemy does not want us to suceced but God has already won the battle!

Please read Exodus 15:9-12

9“The enemy boasted, ‘I will chase them
    and catch up with them.
I will plunder them
    and consume them.
I will flash my sword;
    my powerful hand will destroy them.’
10 But you blew with your breath,
    and the sea covered them.
They sank like lead
    in the mighty waters.
11 “Who is like you among the gods, O Lord
    glorious in holiness,
awesome in splendor,
    performing great wonders?
12 You raised your right hand,
    and the earth swallowed our enemies.

Again not sure what the point of this post but maybe it encouraged you or maybe you just got to be a bit nosey and know about my day. Either way, have a lovely week beautiful people.

Feel free to let me know what you’re thankful for.

Leave a Reply

