Order my steps in your word

 

ORDER MY

This was the song that came to my heart as I was getting readying on new year day. It’s one of my favourite songs I loved singing with my choir in church years back. This is also my prayer for this year and my life. I honestly don’t want to do anything that is not according to his will I want to purposely get in his word more and actively live a life that my father will be proud of.

Didn’t even know that this was a bible verse 🙈 Psalm 119 verse 133

Order my steps in thy word: and let not any iniquity have dominion over me.

The word from my church for this year is that our lives will be easy. I constantly remind myself of this everyday and easy doesn’t mean everything will go my way, honestly just had that revelation as I’m writing this. The ease will come from me understand God’s plan and purpose for my life and me accepting and living the life he has call me to. My life will only be difficult if I constantly fight against his will and I’m not about get in a fight with my father (no no 👎)

Being confident of this very thing, that he which hath begun a good work in you will perform it until the day of Jesus Christ.  Philippians 1 verse 6 

Love you guys thank you for the new follows on the blog. I just want to wish you all a very Happy New Year filled will love and walking in the will of God.

Till next time stay blessed x

Enjoy this song cover by Joy.

One thought on “Order my steps in your word

  1. Pingback: the Bible – God’s guide for life #3 Fast food or staple diet | Belgian Ecclesia Brussel – Leuven

Leave a Reply

