Merry christmas

 

food-sweet-cookies-christmas-2

Hey guys I know it has been a while but I just wanted to wish you all a merry christmas. Jesus is the reason for the season so be merry and have fun with your loved ones and if your by your self enjoy your company self love is good. Until next time enjoy this spoken word, I’m still not use to listening to my voice I sound like a 10 year old when I’m more than double that age lol. I have been doing a lot of spoken word writing lately so I may share more with you later.

A short christmas spoken word thanking God for given us the privilege to be called his own. As the birth of Jesus allowed us the opportunity to be save.

Ps: put your speaker down the first word may make you jump 🙈

Enjoy and stay safe x

One thought on “Merry christmas

  1. Pingback: Merry christmas | Christians Anonymous

Leave a Reply

