Love is…

2015/02/img_4434.jpg

Hey guys!

Hope you are all well? I had initially written a post on love but it was a bit more on the humour side, however I don’t think it was successful as I’m not sure if you guys would understand it or if it would just come off wrong so to be on the safe side I will not post it.

Valentines day has come and gone, but I hopefully we are all loving our love ones  for the remaining 364 days of the year and not just that one day. I haven’t done one of these in a while but I love music and what I’m loving (no punt intend) at the moment is a mix tape  by DJKB, she is an amazing DJ who wishes to show ‘what love is’. In this mix ends it with a short message on what love is. If you want to find out and enjoy some good music listen and enjoy.

Love is by DJKB 

Let me know what your favourite love song is or what love is to you in the comment bar below.

Mines are (I can’t pick one) it’s a mixture of songs by secular and christian artist.

Love is on my mind by Natalie Lauren

Love is you by Chrisette Michele

 All My Life by K-Ci & JoJo 

Stay blessed x

 

 

Leave a Reply

