It’s been a while …

Hey guys,

It has been a very long time since I have written a blog post, over a month to be exact. To be honest I just didn’t know feel inspired to write and a lot of things have happen.

But I remember that this blog is not just to share the good time in my life but also the time when I struggle as a young Christian. I pray that I am able to be transparent enough to show my strength and weakness  so that we can all learn and grow. The name of my blog ‘Polished crown’ is a reflection of what I am in christ but it’s a process and I hope I am able to share that with you all. I’m being ‘polished’ by christ I know that I don’t have to be perfect because can use even the foolish of things to his glory.

But God chose the foolish things of the world to shame the wise; God chose the weak things of the world to shame the strong. 1 Corinthians 1:27

Hope you all have a lovely week and please remember me in your prayers.

Polished crown

x

 

Leave a Reply

