My first Post!

I have learnt  and still learning a lot  in my walk with christ and just want to share my journey so far, one of the most important thing I’ve learnt so far is to allow God to be in every area of my life. I don’t need to separate him from my everyday activities; school, work, fashion, food, beauty, music, art; whatever it is that I’m doing he needs to be the centre of my life. Now I’m not saying that I’ve mastered this but I and defiantly working on it with his help.

So this blog is going to be about Christ and everything else, the word and ‘to connect’.

check out this song by  Jarmel Evans: Christ be the centre

But seek ye first the kingdom of God, and his righteousness; and all these things shall be added unto you. Matthew 6:33

 

Leave a Reply

