Beautifully made

 

The first time I hear this song I felt like this song was written for me. As a young lady I have had days when I did not feel beautiful and this song is such a great reminder to everyone that we are created in his image and are beautifully made.

Genesis 1 verse 27: So God created man in His own image, in the image and likeness of God He created him; male and female He created them

Verse 31: And God saw everything that He had made, and behold, it was very good (suitable, pleasant)and He approved it completely. And there was evening and there was morning, a sixth day

These verses show that we are beautiful not for what we have done but because he created us

Enjoy xx

I remember reading this a kids bible I would like to share it with you guys.

“You are worthy, not for what you do, how you look like or own … but because I made you”

-Your loving Father

Leave a Reply

